Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - TV Shows (5) - Games (1)

Sanctuary review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 19 January 2011 03:39 (A review of Sanctuary)

Sanctuary is one of my new shows that my kids and I have been watching on Blinkx. My sister told me about it and I got curious. Watched all three seasons and couldn't get enough. The show has everything a Sci-Fi geek could want. Monster, strangeness, humor and cool gadgets. I highly recommend the show. It takes a bit of getting into for the first couple of episodes, like any new show that you watch. But, after that it gets sooooo goooood!! Love this show!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The X Files review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 7 December 2010 04:50 (A review of The X Files )

X-Files has to be my all time favorite show. I love Scully and Mulder. I have seen nearly all of the episodes and both of the movies. I highly recommend this show for anyone who likes unexplained or craziness. Best show ever!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 6 December 2010 08:16 (A review of The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess)

This was the best game I ever played. I played this game on the Gamecube. I don't have a WII. Loved the graphics and the challenges. I played this with my kids which made it a lot more fun. I highly recommend this game.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Waltons review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 6 December 2010 07:49 (A review of The Waltons)

I grew up watching The Waltons. I have recently been watching all of the series again on Youtube. It's better then I remember. I guess because I'm older now, it has more meaning. I do a lot of crying. I think John Boy is very cute. I love this show. Brings back a lot of memories from a more simpler time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Firefly review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 6 December 2010 07:14 (A review of Firefly)

I discovered this show after watching the movie Serenity. This show is so funny. Love the characters, because they are very real to life. I would have to say Jayne if my favorite character. His love of big guns is hilarious. I would recommend this show to anyone above the age of 14 yrs. It's great!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Vampire Diaries review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 6 December 2010 07:13 (A review of The Vampire Diaries)

I love the Vampire Diaries. There are only two shows I watch during the week and it's one of them. Merlin is the other. My husband and kids have game night so that I can watch Vampire Diaries alone. Which is very thoughtful of my husband. Love, love ,love this show.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block